Log in

Events & Meetings

  • Home
  • Events & Meetings

No events available

Past events

Thursday, June 21, 2018 Paint and Sip Night for Staffing Professionals
Wednesday, June 06, 2018 "Helping Employers Realize Their True WOTC TAX CREDIT Potential"
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 2018 Super Seminar Day - Attendee Registration
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 2018 Super Seminar Day - Sponsorships
Monday, April 30, 2018 2018 Lobby Day: Education Program and Capitol Visit
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 "Navigating the Tax Cuts and Jobs Act – A Primer on 2018 Law, and Related Tax Credits"
Thursday, March 15, 2018 "Is Your Website Your Best Salesperson? How Content Marketing Can Grow Your Business!"
Friday, February 16, 2018 "Navigating the Tax Cuts and Jobs Act – A Primer on 2018 Law, and Related Tax Credits"
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 "Avoiding and Dealing with Hidden Risks in the New World of Sexual Harassment/Discrimination"
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Holiday Party 2017 Sponsorships
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Annual NYSA Holiday Party
Thursday, October 19, 2017 2017 Law Day
Thursday, October 05, 2017 Fall Soiree Sponsorships
Thursday, October 05, 2017 Fall Soiree
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 ASA Certified Staffing Professional Training
Thursday, June 01, 2017 2017 Super Seminar Day - Attendee Registration
Thursday, June 01, 2017 2017 Super Seminar Day - Sponsorships
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 "The Risky New World of Onboarding and How to Protect Yourself"
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 Legislative Alert: Important Webinar and In-Person Event
Thursday, March 30, 2017 Webinar: The Social Experiment
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 "How to Protect Your Information from Walking out the Door: Cybersecurity, it Starts With the People" - Live Seminar / Webinar
Monday, December 12, 2016 The Annual NYSA Holiday Party
Thursday, October 20, 2016 Mergers & Acquisitions (M&A) Panel
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 FLSA Live Seminar/Webinar
Thursday, August 11, 2016 Summer Soirée

New York Staffing Association (NYSA)

370 Lexington Avenue, Suite 902, New York, NY 10017


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software